real life recs: orgasm in a box for him

3 Apr

“I have to admit, half of this box was amazing, from a women’s point of view. I gave my boyfriend the box as a present, and when he opened up the “Tenga egg” he was honestly a little terrified. I used it on him with the lube (which was fantastic, by the way..) and he was ready to try something new after a mere 3 minutes. Overall, the rubber egg was not a fan favorite.
After we tried the Tenga egg, we tried the “Sonic Ring Kit”. Oh. My. God. My boyfriend claimed it didn’t do anything for him, and it just “gave his shit the shakes.” But when I used it when I was on top, it was phenomenal.”

— Caroline, 20

Leave a Reply

