a college male explores the Tenga Egg

30 Jul

“When first handed this small egg I was doubtful it would do anything I could not do myself. Using sex toys is definitely not as popular for men as it is for women, and personally I have never had the desire to go out and try one. The whole idea of using one seemed pretty lame. In this situation however it was provided by a friend at magnacumloudly so I thought, why not just give it a try. I looked at the package and wondered how this egg could help anyone satisfy sexual need. I opened it and realized that it was a soft rubbery egg with a concave inside. Inside there were soft ridges and I noticed that it was also pretty stretchy. The egg also came with a packet of lubrication; this helped me understand how it worked without reading any instructions. When that night came around it did not take me long to take it out and give my first sex toy a try. As soon as I put it on my dick I was amazed at how much it felt like an actual vagina. I was also surprised that it covered my entire dick. The combination of the lube, the ridges inside and the texture of it once it was stretched felt as though I was inside of a very cold woman. I would recommend this product to any man trying to experiment with sex toys because its simple to use and even though the outcome is always the same, it’s time better spent.”

— Josh, 20

The Tenga Egg is a male masturbation sleeve but can also be used by you ladies out there over super-intense vibrators.   It can be purchased online at the URL below, single egg $8.50, carton of six $43.

http://store.babeland.com/men-sleeves-pumps/tenga-eggs-masturbation-sleeve?kbid=1747

Leave a Reply

